Monday, Jun 18, 2018
One of America's Great Newspapers ~ Toledo, Ohio


3 area communities set electronics recycling

Residents of three northwest Ohio counties may drop off televisions and small electronic devices for recycling at collection stations today in or near Tiffin, Fremont, and Oak Harbor. The Ottawa, Sandusky, Seneca Joint Solid Waste District will accept the devices from 9 a.m. to noon at the Ottawa County Fairgrounds on State Rt. 163 east of Oak Harbor, at the Sandusky County Fairgrounds on North Street in Fremont, and the Seneca County Agricultural Service Center on State Rt. 100 south of Tiffin.

Fees will be charged for television recycling. Video players, flat-panel televisions, stereos, and cell phone equipment will be accepted at no charge.

Click to comment

Quis autem vel eum iure reprehenderit qui in ea voluptate velit esse quam nihil molestiae consequatur, vel illum qui dolorem?

Temporibus autem quibusdam et aut officiis debitis aut rerum necessitatibus saepe eveniet.

Copyright © 2018 Toledo Blade

To Top

Fetching stories…