Tuesday, October 06, 2015
Current Weather
Loading Current Weather....
Published: Monday, 2/4/2013

Toledo-Lucas County Public Library announces trustees, officers


Toledo-Lucas County Public Library has announced its 2013 board of trustees and officers.

They are President Michael P. Dansack, Jr., law partner at Gallon, Takacs, Boissoneault & Schaffer Co.; Vice President Sheila Odesky, community volunteer and former director of grants, Mercy St. Vincent Medical Center; Secretary A. Randy Clay, owner of Chem Sales Inc., and board members Sister Janet Doyle, administrator, Sylvania Franciscan Village; Susan M. Savage, community activist; George Tucker, chief financial officer of Toledo Area AFL-CIO, and Dennis G. Johnson, president of Brooks Insurance Agency.

Recommended for You

Guidelines: Please keep your comments smart and civil. Don't attack other readers personally, and keep your language decent. If a comment violates these standards or our privacy statement or visitor's agreement, click the "X" in the upper right corner of the comment box to report abuse. To post comments, you must be a Facebook member. To find out more, please visit the FAQ.

Related stories